The Coalition is made up of organizational members who bring unique perspectives and expertise to our work. They collectively created and adopted our six policy priorities which guide our efforts in the fight for Federal Home Loan Bank reform. This joint effort is chaired by Sharon Cornelissen, from CFA.

United Food and Commercial Workers International Union

National NeighborWorks Association

National Community Stabilization Trust

Local Initiatives Support Coalition

Center for Responsible Lending

Rebuilding Together

National Housing Resource Center

Consumer Federation of America

Center for Community Progress

National American Indian Housing Council

Grounded Solutions Network

Americans for Financial Reform

Community Opportunity Alliance

National Community Reinvestment Coalition